Introduction: Dan Bartfield

Hi Everyone,

My name is Dan Bartfield. I am a history education major at UDel! For my favorite monster choice I’m going to go with something not very orthodox in terms of monsters. My favorite monster is the character Max Zorin from the film A View To A Kill. He can be considered a monster because he was genetically designed during WW2 by the Nazis to have superhuman intelligence. He proves a worthy opponent for the film’s protagonist, James Bond 007.

Image result for max zorin

My least favorite monster would be any type of zombie. I watched Shaun of the Dead with my brother when I was six years old and it really freaked me out!

My main goal for this class is to enjoy it to the fullest since the subject matter seems so interesting! The 8 o’clock starting time will prove a worthy adversary, but with coffee as my ally, I’m sure I’ll power through.

 

Leave a comment